DD National Live TV: India vs South Africa 6th ODI Series Live Streaming

DD National Live TV: India vs South Africa 6th ODI Series Live Streaming – Board of Control Cricket in India (BCCI) declare all fixtures of the series against of South Africa. The match will be in between India vs South Africa which takes place from the Friday, January 05 2018 and this will continue until Saturday, February 24, 2018. There are Three Test Series, Six One Day Internationals, and Three Twenty20 Internationals matches will be scheduled between both the teams.

As we see in the previous series India tour of Sri Lanka 2017 ODI and Twenty20 series was won by India. Cricket lover can get Online and the live streaming as well as score and live telecast of India vs South Africa cricket match in HD on Hotstar. Indian Cricketer Man in blue DD National will Broadcast all the 3 format series matches of Inda and South Africa. Check out below there is DD National Live TV India vs South Africa series Live Streaming.

DD National Live TV

DD National Live TV

DD National Live TV: India vs South Africa 5th ODI Series Live Streaming

The Six One Day International match between Inda vs South Africa is on Friday, February 16, 2018, at SuperSport Park, Centurion. And the last Twenty20 International First match on Feb 18 Sunday at New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg. So Check out below is DD National Live TV: India vs South Africa ODI Series Live Streaming.

DD National will live telecast all the Test, ODI and T20 matches of India vs South Africa series, fans can also watch it on Star Sports Live –  STAR Sports 1, STAR Sports HD 1, STAR Sports Hindi, STAR Sports HD Hindi. The match coverage will start at 02.00 PM IST. STAR Sports 1 will broadcast the matches in English while STAR Sports HD Hindi/HD will be live telecast all the matches in Hindi.

DD National Live Telecast channel is available on every platform for free. Subscribe and watch free of cost all tournament of the India Team. IND vs SL 2017, IND vs ENG 2018 including IND vs SL  2017, which is starting from 17 September 2017.

Indian Cricket Fans can also Watch Live telecast on Doordarshan/DD national Through Various websites. DD National also Known as DD1 Doordarshan, The channel has rights to live telecast all cricket matches of the Indian Team. DD National Channel is available on every Platform For Free. You can also watch live telecast on Hotstar and star sports channels.

Here is the schedule of cricket matches broadcast on the DD National Live TV channels

India tour of South Africa 2017-18 and Fixtures.It will start from 5 January before it two Day Match will Play by Both the Teams.

Test matches
December 30-31: Two-day warm-up game at Boland Park, Paarl
5-9 January 2018:
1st Test at Newlands, Cape Town13-17 January 2018:
2nd Test at Centurion24-28 January 2018:

3rd Test match at Wanderers, Johannesburg ODI

1st February: 1st ODI at Kingsmead (D/N)4th February: 2nd ODI at Centurion7th February: 3rd ODI at Newlands, Cape Town (D/N)10th February: 4th ODI at Wanderers, Johannesburg (D/N)13th February: 5th ODI at St George’s P


T20 matches18th February: 1st T20 at Johannesburg21st February: 2nd T20 at Centurion (D/N)24th February: 3rd T20 at Cape Town (D/N)

DD National Live TV availability

DVB-T2 (India) Check local frequencies
Dish TV Channel 193
Tata Sky Channel 114
Big TV Channel 20
Airtel Digital TV Channel 148
Sun Direct DTH Channel 310
DD Free Dish Channel 1
Videocon d2h Channel 149
Cignal Digital TV Channel 171 (SD)
G Sat Coming Soon
SkyCable Philippines Channel 233 (Digital)
Cablelink Philippines Channel 243
Destiny CablePhilippines Channel 116 (Analog)
Channel 233 (Digital)
Asianet Digital TV(India) Channel 500

Team Squad:

India ODI Squad: Virat Kohli(c), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Ajinkya Rahane, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Kedar Jadhav, Dinesh Karthik, MS Dhoni, Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Shami, Shardul Thakur

South Africa ODI Squad: Hashim Amla, AB de Villiers, Morne Morkel, Vernon Philander, Dean Elgar, Faf du Plessis (c), Chris Morris, Theunis de Bruyn, Quinton de Kock (wk), Temba Bavuma, Aiden Markram, Kagiso Rabada, Andile Phehlukwayo, Lungisani Ngidi, Keshav Maharaj, Duanne Olivier