Tamil Nadu Premier League TNPL 2018 Live Telecast, Where to Watch Live Streaming?

The TNPL 2018 event will set to play in the month of July and the schedule of the league will start from 11th July to 12th August 2018. The tournament TNPL Twenty20 cricket league will be held in Tamil Nadu India. The tournament will play together 32 Twenty20 matches and there are 28 playoff matches, two qualifiers, eliminator and the final. The whole match will cover by the eight teams.

Tamil Nadu Premier League TNPL 2018

There are matches which are held in different venues.  All eight teams names are TUTI Patriots, Chepauk Super Gillies, Lyca Kovai Kings, Madurai Panthers, Dindigul Dragons, Karaikudi Kaalai, Ruby Trichy Warriors, and VB Kanchi Veterans. There are two teams which are the most successful teams of Tami Nadu Premier League and they are TUTI Patriots and the Chepauk Super Gillies.

Tamil Nadu Premier League TNPL 2018 Live Telecast, Where to Watch Live Streaming?

The Star Sports India is the official broadcaster of the tournament since its establishment. Therefore Tamil Nadu Premier League 2018 matches will be live telecast on Star Sports 1, Star Sports HD1, Star Sports 2 and Star Sports HD2 channel. They provide live commentary in Hindi on Star Sports 1 channel while live commentary in English will be available on Star Sports 2.

The Star Sports India has taken a step to make the tournament more popular for that they have launched Star Sports Tamil channel. On that channel, they will provide live telecasting in their regional language Tamil.

While for online viewers, the tournament is used to provide live streaming of matches. They provide live streaming of the matches on Hotstar.com.

While Online viewers can also catch the live score of matches ball by ball. The provided live score of matches will be quick and accurate. Viewers can watch live score on www.cricbuzz.com and www.espncricinfo.com.

TNPL (2018) Details

Tournament: Tamil Nadu Cricket Association

Host: Tamil Nadu

Format: Twenty20

Season: 2

Start Date: 11 July 2018

End Date: 12 August 2018

Tournament Format: Round-robin and Knock-out

Number of teams: 8

Leave a Reply